Sometimes you don’t even realize it’s happening. One second you’re thinking about what to have for lunch, next thing you know you’re questioning why you never made out with Kate Scales during Field Day back in 7th grade, but she was soooooos clumsy, if you really had 2 left feet, would it really be a disadvantage or could you possibly be the next Ronaldinho? the world would love you and they’d make special shoes for you and perhaps everyone would start changing the way their feet were shaped and directed. Man, Paul Galvin walked like such a spaz, but he did buy me that Italian sub one time for fixing his brakes after he wrecked so hard at that library jump we built, that thing was awesome, I think I did my first shifty off that thing, it was probably two inches but it felt like 6 or 7 feet, I should get back into riding bmx, get all retro and wear a headband, start a company called BMXXX, hahahahhaa, man I could totally crack myself up all day if I lived on a desert island, but the coconut would get old really quick……

